Saturday 28th February 2015,
The Pigskin Doctors

14 NFL Teams That Have Never Won a Super Bowl

admin July 17, 2011 NFL 1 Comment


July 17, 2011 – Dr. Pancake

lombardi-trophySports and trivia night go hand in hand so if you’re wanting to brush up on your NFL knowledge this list will help you. Of the 32 NFL teams out there right now there have been 14 teams to never win a Super Bowl.

Some of those teams have played and lost but there are also 4 teams that just have never made it to the big game. And one has never qualified for the playoffs at all.

Think you know which teams are on the list?

Hit the link below to get started.

14 NFL Teams That Have Never Won a Super Bowl

Like this Article? Share it!

Hot Stories On The Web

1 Comment

  1. Z Code System August 3, 2013 at 4:48 am

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!


Leave A Response